الخدمات

جميع خدماتنا يمكن تقديمها باللغة الإنجليزية أو العربية.

التدريب

نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من الدورات التدريبية المعتمدة التي يمكن تخصيصها لتحقيق أهدافك. وتشمل الدورات نطاق واسع من المواضيع، مثل المبادئ الأساسية للنظام المرن كمبتدئ إلى الموضوعات المتقدمة، مثل “التدريب من أجل النجاح” و “نشر السياسة” و “التحول الثقافي”.

تهدف ورش العمل والتدريبات حسب الطلب إلى تزويد المشاركين بالمهارات والأدوات اللازمة التي يمكنهم تطبيقها بمجرد مغادرة قاعة التدريب. ونقدم برامج تدريبية مختلفة تم تصميمها للموظفين على جميع المستويات: القادة والمديرين وأعضاء الفريق. يجد العديد من عملائنا هذا مفيدًا بشكل خاص عند نشر وتداول أهداف المؤسسة أو الأهداف السنوية أو برامج التغيير الثقافي.

ورش العمل والدورات التدريبية

v veer service

الاستشارات والتدريب

يسعى منهجنا الاستشاري إلى تحديد المشاكل والفجوات في المؤسسة، وبناءً على ذلك تطبيق إجراءات التحسين الاستراتيجية والتكتيكية اللازمة. ويتم تنفيذ التحسين المطلوب من خلال تطوير البرامج التدريبية والتوجيهات المخصصة وتسهيل مشاريع التحسين لتحقيق أهداف الشركة. ودورنا كخبراء مستقلون تقديم منظورًا وتحديًا فريدًا عند الحاجة.

التحول الثقافي

نحن نساعد الشركات على تحويل ثقافتها على المدى الطويل. ونقوم بذلك من خلال العمل مع القادة لتصميم وتنفيذ بنية تحتية مستدامة من أجل التحسين المستمر، باتباع خريطة طريق مفصلة. ويشمل هذا على اشراك الموظفين، وتغيير الموقف والسلوك، وتشكيل فرق عمل فعّالة، وإحداث تغيير من الأعلى إلى الأسفل ومن الأسفل إلى الأعلى.

التيسير

نعمل مع فرق المشروع لمساعدتهم في حل المشاكل وتحقيق الأهداف أثناء تطوير مهارات جديدة. للقيام بذلك على نحو فعّال، نقوم بخلط التدريب التقليدي في قاعة التدريب مع التطبيق العملي على أرض الواقع، والخبرة العملية. يُمكّن هذا النهج القادة وأعضاء الفريق من أخذ مهاراتهم التي اكتسبوها حديثاً والثقة في تطبيقها الى المشاريع الجديد.

Services

All our services can be delivered in English or Arabic.

v veer service

Training

We provide a full range of accredited training courses that can be tailored to achieve your specific objectives. These cover a range of topics, everything from the basic fundamentals of lean, to advanced topics, such as ‘Coaching for Success’, ‘Policy Deployment’ and ‘Cultural Transformation’.

Our workshops, masterclasses and bespoke training aim to provide participants with the required skills and tools that they can apply as soon as they leave the classroom. We offer various training programs tailored for employees at all levels: leaders, managers and individual team members. Many of our clients find this particularly useful when rolling out organisational objectives, annual targets or cultural change programmes.

Workshops & Masterclasses

Facilitation

We work with project teams to help them solve issues and achieve targets as they develop new skills. To do this effectively, we mix traditional classroom training with coaching hands-on, practical experience. This approach enables leaders and team members to take their new-found skills and confidence into each new project.

Download the Continuous Improvement Project Facilitation brochure.

Cultural Transformation

We help businesses to transform their organisational culture in the long-term. We do it by working with leaders to design and implement a sustainable infrastructure for continuous improvement, following a detailed road map. This involves engaging with staff, shifting attitudes, forming effective teams, and creating change from both the top-down and the bottom-up.

Consultancy and Coaching

Our consultancy approach seeks to identify issues and gaps in the business and consequently where strategic and tactical improvement interventions need to be applied. The need for improvement is catered for by developing bespoke training and coaching programmes and facilitating improvement projects to achieve the business goals. As independent experts we give a unique perspective and challenge whenever it’s needed.