Build Listening Practices Using the Lens of Emotional Intelligence
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Build Listening Practices Using the Lens of Emotional Intelligence

April 20 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Free

Ineffective listening is a significant source of business risk. Take away ideas to build a clear and compassionate process to practice listening using the lens of social-emotional intelligence so that you can inspire trust, build relationships, encourage followers, and produce sustainable results.

 

About Sunitha Narayanan

Sunitha is a Leadership Impact Coach & Brainstorming Partner. She helps people get out of their own way, get out of others’ way and ask for what they need to build the impact they wish to create with purpose, intention and joy.
Sunitha is certified in Executive and Leadership Development Coaching. She certified in Harrison Assessment and Social-Emotional Intelligence. She hold a masters in Education, Higher Education, Indiana University, Indiana and masters in Social Work, Tata Institute of Social Science, India.

 

Webinar

  10:00 PM – 11:00 PM (Dubai Time)

9:00 PM – 10:00 PM (Riyadh Time)

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM (EST)

Book Event

Details

Date:
April 20
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Cost:
Free

Venue

Webinar

Organizer

V-Veer
Email:
info@v-veer.com
View Organizer Website